Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrian Contreras

Adrian Contreras

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Contreras
"Muy buena atencion"
Profile photo of Miriam Lopez

Miriam Lopez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Lopez
"I love Franco and his team. They always answer when we call and take great care of us. We’ve been with them for years. 10/10 recommend them."
Profile photo of the vinsons and the goodsons G and V

the vinsons and the goodsons G and V

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by the vinsons and the goodsons G and V
"Franco Castaneda State Farm insurance agency is wonderful to work with. They are very professional, knowledgeable and very polite to work with. I recommend them to anyone for there service. Thank you so much for the services that you have rendered."
Profile photo of Maninderpal Singh

Maninderpal Singh

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maninderpal Singh
"He is really professional and transparent. He managed to offer me a better insurance price from what was on official Statefarm website."
Profile photo of C Rae

C Rae

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Rae
"Brianna was great! She made the process quick and easy for me and answered every question I had to make me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"The whole team is amazing and go above and beyond to help. I could not ask for a better insurance provider. Thank you for everything!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Ledezma

Ana Ledezma

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ledezma
"Franco and his staff Were amazing they were so helpful i totally recommend yall getting insurance with state farm . Ask for franco his an amazing agent!! :)"
Profile photo of Tejaswi Abbu

Tejaswi Abbu

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tejaswi Abbu
"Brianna is very nice. She made us feel very comfortable during the whole process and helped us with any questions we had"
Profile photo of Petra Alaniz

Petra Alaniz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Alaniz
"State farm insurance at this location have the best customer service, my experience with them is always the best, very friendly and helpful staff, Thanks to everyone, especially Esmeralda, Franco, it was a pleasure to get to finally meet you all in person."
Profile photo of Anilec Fuguet

Anilec Fuguet

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anilec Fuguet
"Asombrosamente amables y profesionales… siempre atentos a tus necesidades y con la mejor disposición. Mis trámites siempre los llevo con Esmeralda y ella es súper buena con su trabajo… vengo de otras oficinas con State Farm y sin dudas la mejor es esta."
Profile photo of Carmen Hernandez de la cruz

Carmen Hernandez de la cruz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Hernandez de la cruz
"Excelente precio y una atención 10"
Profile photo of Shivan Goyani

Shivan Goyani

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shivan Goyani
"I just got insurance for my Jeep from this office. Brianna J Ibarra fixed my quote based on my budget. She’s super helpful and professional! If you need insurance I would definitely recommend you to get in touch with her!!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Flores

Abigail Flores

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Flores
"Esmeralda my agent was super helpful and so easy to talk to. She explained everything with fine detail and let me know my options. I would definitely recommend going to state farm and asking for esmeralda."
Profile photo of Henok DC

Henok DC

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henok DC
"I have been with State Farm for over two years. Selena is amazing and super helpful. She’s making sure I get taken care of. Recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of nayeli perez

nayeli perez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nayeli perez
"Great customer service provided by Selena"
Profile photo of Michael García

Michael García

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael García
"Real good customer service I recommend you all to go here real good people"
Profile photo of Cari G

Cari G

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cari G
"After waiting 45 minutes for my former insurance agency to answer the phone, I decided to check what agencies were here in my community. I am so happy I did! Despite me calling late on a Friday afternoon, Esmerelda was available immediately, so very pleasant and patient, and seemingly more than happy to talk me through all of the pros and cons of my coverage options and my opportunities to save money on my premiums. I have honestly never experienced this level of service from my insurance providers. I can't even express how highly I recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Villarreal

Ernesto Villarreal

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Villarreal
"Selena me ayudo conseguir seguro muy barato y tomo su tiempo en contestar mis preguntas. Recomiendo esta oficina."
Profile photo of Evidia Pupo

Evidia Pupo

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evidia Pupo
"Muy conforme con los precios para seguro de auto. Selena es muy hamable y contesta todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Lacy Rivas

Lacy Rivas

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Rivas
"Esmeralda has been so much help with everything. There was a lot of things I didn’t understand and she took the time to help me get a clear idea and give me the right insurance! Everyone in the office is very polite and professional definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Olga Lucia Mares

Olga Lucia Mares

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Lucia Mares
"Great service, very professional staff"
Profile photo of Yolanda Caro

Yolanda Caro

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Caro
"Esmeralda has an excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Magallie Cortez

Magallie Cortez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magallie Cortez
"Esmeralda has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable and has great customer service. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Jay Chappell

Jay Chappell

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Chappell
"Top notch service, hands down! Franco handled a tricky situation with my homeowners service and then went above and beyond to help me get switched away from my existing agent who was not handling my auto policy very well. I am so thankful for his diligence and his persistence in making sure I was very well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jason Cyr

Jason Cyr

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cyr
"Excellent customer service by Selena at this State Farm office. My wife and I are new to Texas and Selena was able to assist us with finding the best car insurance rates and setting everything up for us immediately. She made the process a breeze! Thanks again, Selena!"